Façons de lever des fonds

La collecte de fonds, une bonne occasion d’être à fond ! La collecte de fonds ne consiste pas seulement à faire un don ou à en demander un… C’est un travail qui implique de mobiliser les personnes qui vous entourent pour qu’elles accordent de l’importance aux causes qui comptent le plus pour vous. Que vous choisissiez de collecter de l’argent en ligne ou en personne, voici quelques idées pour vous lancer.

Give Her a Future – Uganda

In 2018, Girl Up is raising funds for refugee girls’ education in Uganda. The country now holds the most refugees out of all the countries in the African continent. The Give Her a Future fundraising challenge is to support UNHCR’s efforts to educate girls, provide teachers, classroom materials and more.

Give Her a Future

Graduates for Girl Up

Vous avez atteint une étape importante. À l’occasion de votre diplôme, demandez des cadeaux qui soutiennent le travail de Girl Up.Grâce à vous, plus de filles responsables peuvent avoir les moyens de changer le monde.

Graduates for Girl Up

Donnez votre anniversaire

Faites de votre anniversaire une occasion de faire beaucoup. Pour votre anniversaire, demandez des cadeaux qui Offriront beaucoup aux autres.

Donnez votre anniversaire

Collecte de fonds fitness

Courez, dansez, faites du vélo, nagez. Quelle que soit votre activité, elle peut être utilisée pour lever des fonds pour Girl Up. Inscrivez-vous à une course, organisez votre événement comme un cours de sport de collecte (pensez à la Zumba ou au fitness !) Ou mettez sur pied une compétition de vélo ou de natation.

Collecte de fonds fitness

Team Girl Up

La Team Girl Up est un groupe de coureuses qui soutiennent l’émancipation des filles dans le monde entier. La Team Girl Up s’engage à collecter des fonds pour Girl Up par le biais d’un groupe de coureuses solidaires. Découvrez les prochains événements auxquels la Team Girl Up participe.

Rejoignez la Team Girl Up

Course mondiale des 5 km

Samedi 20 mai, enfilez vos chaussures de course pour courir 5 km afin de nous aider à collecter 40 000 USD (environ 33 000 EUR) pour soutenir 800 filles guatémaltèques par le biais de notre partenariat avec le FNUAP. Cette course est une course mondiale, ce qui veut dire que des filles courront ces 5 km dans le monde entier ! De Boston à Pékin, de Sacramento à Sydney, des filles de partout courent pour soutenir les programmes du FNUAP, un partenaire de Girl Up qui aide les filles à défendre leurs droits, leur propose une éducation sur leur corps, la nutrition et les questions financières, et œuvre pour réduire le mariage précoce et les grossesses adolescentes au Guatemala. Participez à la Course mondiale des 5 km pour faire la différence.

Inscrivez-vous à la Course mondiale des 5 km

Créez votre propre collecte de fonds

Vous êtes créatives et intelligentes, laissez ces qualités s’exprimer. Proposez votre idée de collecte et impliquez tou(te)s vos ami(e)s. Voici quelques idées : projection de films, vente de pain, vente de bonbons, etc. !

Créer une collecte de fonds

Pour obtenir plus de conseils sur la collecte de fonds, consultez notre Guide de collecte de fonds.

Ways to Fundraise

Fundraising starts with the word “fun” for a reason. It’s more than giving a donation, or even asking for one — it’s mobilizing the people around you to care about the issues that matter to you most. Whether you opt to raise money online or in person, we’ve got your back with these ideas to get started.

Graduates for Girl Up

You’ve reached an important milestone. In honor of your graduation, ask for gifts that give back to support Girl Up’s legacy. Because of you, more girl leaders can be empowered to change the world.

Donate Your Graduation

Donate Your Birthday

Make your big day about something bigger than yourself. This birthday, ask for gifts that give back. Now that’s something to celebrate.

Donate Your Birthday

Find Your Stride

Run, dance, bike, swim. Whatever keeps you active, use it to raise funds for Girl Up. Sign up for a race in your community, or create your own event like a fitness fundraiser (think Zumba or spin class!) Or, create some competition with a biking challenge or swim-a-thon.

Find Your Stride

Team Girl Up

Team Girl Up is a community of runners dedicated to supporting the empowerment of girls everywhere. Team Girl Up runners commit to  raising for Girl Up through an official charity running team. Find out where Team Girl Up is running next.

Join Team Girl Up

Global 5K

Lace up your running shoes on Saturday, May 20 and conquer a 5K (3.1 miles) to help us raise $40,000 to empower 800 girls in Guatemala through our partnership with UNFPA. It’s a Global 5K – that means there will be girls running 5Ks from around the world! From Boston to Beijing, Sacramento to Sydney, girls all over the globe are running to support Girl Up’s partner UNFPA programming that helps girls assert their rights, be educated about their bodies, proper nutrition, financial literacy and more – all in an effort to reduce child marriage and teen pregnancy in Guatemala. Join the Global 5K to make a difference.

Register for Global 5K

Create Your Own Fundraiser

You’re creative and brilliant, so let that shine through. Come up with your own idea for a fundraiser and get all of your friends involved. Some suggestions to get your ideas flowing: film screenings, bake sales, holiday grams and more!

Create a Fundraiser

Club & Campus Fundraising

Girl Up’s most active fundraisers are our club and campus leaders from around the world. They know how to mobilize their communities through attention-grabbing fundraisers and activities. Start or join a group near you!

Start a Girl Up Club or Campus

For more tips on how to fundraise, check out our Fundraising Toolkit.