筹款方式

Fundraising(筹款)一词以 fun(乐趣)开头是有原因的。 筹款活动的目的不仅仅是获得捐赠,更是动员周围的人关注对你而言最重要的问题。 无论你选择线上筹款还是现场筹款,我们都会为你提供支持,帮助你成功完成筹款。

Give Her a Future – Uganda

In 2018, Girl Up is raising funds for refugee girls’ education in Uganda. The country now holds the most refugees out of all the countries in the African continent. The Give Her a Future fundraising challenge is to support UNHCR’s efforts to educate girls, provide teachers, classroom materials and more.

Give Her a Future

用毕业礼物支持 Girl Up 的事业

毕业,是人生中一个非常重要的里程碑。 为了庆祝你毕业,你可以索要能够回馈社会、支持 Girl Up 公益事业的礼物。 更多女孩领袖将会因为你而获得力量,从而改变世界。

用毕业礼物支持 Girl Up 的事业

以捐款替代生日礼物

让你的生日比以往更有意义。 这个生日,让家人和好友送你能够回馈社会的礼物。 这是真正值得庆祝的事情。

以捐款替代生日礼物

运动筹款

跑步、跳舞、骑行、游泳。 无论是什么活动让你保持活力,你都可以用它来为 Girl Up 筹款。 报名参加你所在社区举行的竞赛,或创建你自己的活动,比如运动筹款(例如尊巴或动感单车课程)。 或者,你还可以利用自行车挑战赛或游泳马拉松来制造一些竞争。

运动筹款

Team Girl Up

Team Girl Up 是一个以支持全世界女孩赋能为宗旨的跑者社区。 Team Girl Up 的成员致力于通过官方的慈善跑步团队为 Girl Up 筹集资金。 了解 Team Girl Up 的下一场跑步比赛将在何处举行。

加入 Team Girl Up

全球 5 公里赛跑

5 月 20 日星期六,系上你的跑鞋,征服 5 公里(3.1 英里),帮助我们筹集 40,000 美元,这些资金会通过我们与 (UNFPA) 合作的项目给危地马拉的 800 名女孩赋予力量。 这是全球 5 公里赛跑,也就是说,将会有来自世界各地的女孩参与其中。 从波士顿到北京,从萨克拉门托到悉尼,全球各地的女孩都在通过跑步支持 Girl Up 与联合国人口基金合作开展的项目,帮助女孩们维护自己的权利,获取有关自己身体、合理营养和金融素养等知识,最终减少危地马拉的童婚和青少年怀孕现象。 加入全球 5 公里赛跑,一起改变世界吧。

报名全球 5 公里赛跑

创建你自己的筹款活动

你拥有无限的创意与才华,现在是时候展现你耀眼的光芒了。 你可以打造自己的筹款创意,然后邀请所有好友都参与进来。 有助你发挥创意的一些建议包括电影放映、烘焙义卖、节日贺卡等等!

创建我自己的筹款活动

如需了解更多有关如何筹款的建议,请参阅我们的筹款指南

Ways to Fundraise

Fundraising starts with the word “fun” for a reason. It’s more than giving a donation, or even asking for one — it’s mobilizing the people around you to care about the issues that matter to you most. Whether you opt to raise money online or in person, we’ve got your back with these ideas to get started.

Graduates for Girl Up

You’ve reached an important milestone. In honor of your graduation, ask for gifts that give back to support Girl Up’s legacy. Because of you, more girl leaders can be empowered to change the world.

Donate Your Graduation

Donate Your Birthday

Make your big day about something bigger than yourself. This birthday, ask for gifts that give back. Now that’s something to celebrate.

Donate Your Birthday

Find Your Stride

Run, dance, bike, swim. Whatever keeps you active, use it to raise funds for Girl Up. Sign up for a race in your community, or create your own event like a fitness fundraiser (think Zumba or spin class!) Or, create some competition with a biking challenge or swim-a-thon.

Find Your Stride

Team Girl Up

Team Girl Up is a community of runners dedicated to supporting the empowerment of girls everywhere. Team Girl Up runners commit to  raising for Girl Up through an official charity running team. Find out where Team Girl Up is running next.

Join Team Girl Up

Global 5K

Lace up your running shoes on Saturday, May 20 and conquer a 5K (3.1 miles) to help us raise $40,000 to empower 800 girls in Guatemala through our partnership with UNFPA. It’s a Global 5K – that means there will be girls running 5Ks from around the world! From Boston to Beijing, Sacramento to Sydney, girls all over the globe are running to support Girl Up’s partner UNFPA programming that helps girls assert their rights, be educated about their bodies, proper nutrition, financial literacy and more – all in an effort to reduce child marriage and teen pregnancy in Guatemala. Join the Global 5K to make a difference.

Register for Global 5K

Create Your Own Fundraiser

You’re creative and brilliant, so let that shine through. Come up with your own idea for a fundraiser and get all of your friends involved. Some suggestions to get your ideas flowing: film screenings, bake sales, holiday grams and more!

Create a Fundraiser

Club & Campus Fundraising

Girl Up’s most active fundraisers are our club and campus leaders from around the world. They know how to mobilize their communities through attention-grabbing fundraisers and activities. Start or join a group near you!

Start a Girl Up Club or Campus

For more tips on how to fundraise, check out our Fundraising Toolkit.