4 名不同种族的 Girl Up 女孩穿着 Girl Up T 恤,手搭在彼此的背上(合影) 4 名不同种族的 Girl Up 女孩穿着 Girl Up T 恤,手搭在彼此的背上(合影)

加入我们

青年顾问

概述

当今的发声者

Girl Up 青年顾问委员会是 Girl Up 的核心和灵魂。 她们是一群热情的变革者,共同传播和推动我们的工作,确保我们始终忠于自己的使命,并且让社会关注新一代的声音。 通过提供战略建议和为我们促进全球性别平等的运动提供指引,青年顾问是所有 Girl Up 决策活动的核心所在。 

2020-2021 Teen Advisors: A Snapshot 
  1. 25

    名青年活动家

  2. 8

    countries and the British Virgin Islands

  3. 11

    个州(美国)

运动的引领者

Girl Up 的青年顾问委员会引领着我们的“由女孩发起、为女孩服务”运动,主要负责推进使命的达成;就关键战略提供反馈;在关键时刻代表 Girl Up 参加重大活动;以及激励其他人为帮助世界各地的女孩行动起来。

Each Teen Advisory Board is comprised culturally and globally diverse group, who serve as the face and voice of the Girl Up movement. Teen Advisors serve a one-year term with Girl Up and share the common goal of creating change to advance global gender equality. Each class of Teen Advisors participates in three in-person trainings. The 2020-2021 Teen Advisory Board is made up of 25 girls representing 11 U.S. states, eight countries – Australia, Brazil, Colombia, India, Mexico, Taiwan, Zambia, the United States – and the British Virgin Islands.

自 2010 年启动以来,这一全球项目已经吸引了超过 150 名女孩参加。 总体而言,Girl Up 青年顾问一共筹集了 50 多万美元,完成了 7,000 多个小时的社区服务,在世界各地的社区举办了数百场活动,在地方、国家和全球层面开展了数千项倡议活动。 此外,她们还代表 Girl Up 登上了世界上一些最大的舞台,参与了全球的重大时刻,并出现在一些顶级媒体出版物中。

领导力培养

Girl Up 团队会对青年顾问展开为期一年的严格培训,确保她们掌握适当的技能,能够作为 Girl Up 社区的代表进行倡议和发声。 她们会接受高层次的变革型领导力培训,获得职业发展和实践学习机会,以及来自 Girl Up 工作人员和专家的指导。

立即开始

申请成为一名青年顾问,从我们的往届青年顾问那里获得启发,或者为这群优秀的变革者提供支持:你有很多种方式可以展示自己的领导力。

  1. 4 名青年顾问笑着看向彼此
    支持我们的青年顾问

    赞助这一变革项目,帮助培养下一代女孩领袖。

    赞助
  2. 5 名青年顾问把手搭在彼此的背上,用手比出一个心形
    往届青年顾问

    认识往届青年顾问委员会的优秀变革者。

    详细了解
分享

向 Girl Up 捐款

你对女孩变革者的支持意味着,Girl Up 得以继续为实现一个让女孩拥有平等价值、平等机会,能够充分发挥其潜力的世界而努力。 现在就捐款,给女孩们的生活带来改变。

如何加入我们

在世界各地,我们由 100 万支持者组成的网络正在动员起来,为争取性别平等而努力。 你愿意和我们站在一起吗?

  1. (近距离照片)一名女孩戴着大眼镜,面带微笑
    捐款

    向我们捐款或与我们合作,动员世界各地的变革者行动起来。

    支持方式
  2. 一名女孩拿着 iPhone,低头看手机
    积极社交

    在 Instagram 上关注我们。

    关注我们
  3. 一名女孩低头看手机,手指在手机上滑动
    订阅

    订阅了解 Girl Up 运动的最新消息和动态。

    订阅
  4. 一名女孩穿着 Gril Up T 恤,笑容灿烂(近距离拍摄)
    加入我们的运动

    加入来自 120 个国家/地区和美国所有 50 个州的数以万计变革者。

    成立社群
  5. 两名女孩面带微笑,一边记笔记,一边共用一台笔记本电脑
    了解问题

    所有问题都与性别平等有关。

    详细了解
  6. 阿亚娜·普莱斯利在 #girlhero 活动上发言
    活动预告

    参加你附近的活动。

    详细了解

关闭叠加层

4 different ethnic Girl Up girls with the girl up shirt on (group picture) have their hands around each other's back 4 different ethnic Girl Up girls with the girl up shirt on (group picture) have their hands around each other's back

Get Involved

Teen Advisors

overview

Voices of Now

Girl Up’s Board of Teen Advisors are the heart and soul of Girl Up. They are passionate changemakers who together spread and fuel our work ensuring we stay authentic to our mission and bring the voice of this a new generation to the forefront. Teen Advisors are central to all Girl Up decision-making by advising on strategy and offer guidance for our movement to advance global gender equality. 

2020-2021 Teen Advisors: A Snapshot 
  1. 25

    youth activists

  2. 8

    countries and the British Virgin Islands

  3. 11

    U.S. states

Leaders of the Movement

Girl Up’s Teen Advisory Board leads our by girls, for girls movement; advancing our mission, providing feedback on key strategy, representing Girl Up at major events during critical moments, and energizing others to take action for girls around the world.

Each Teen Advisory Board is comprised culturally and globally diverse group, who serve as the face and voice of the Girl Up movement. Teen Advisors serve a one-year term with Girl Up and share the common goal of creating change to advance global gender equality. Each class of Teen Advisors participates in three in-person trainings. The 2020-2021 Teen Advisory Board is made up of 25 girls representing 11 U.S. states, eight countries – Australia, Brazil, Colombia, India, Mexico, Taiwan, Zambia, the United States – and the British Virgin Islands.

Since its inception in 2010, more than 150 girls have gone through this global program. Collectively, Girl Up Teen Advisors have raised more than $500,000, completed more than 7,000 hours of community service, hosted hundreds of events in their communities around the world and performed thousands of advocacy actions at local, national, and global levels. They’ve also represented Girl Up on some of the world’s biggest stages, been integrated in critical global moments, and featured in some of the top media publications.

Next Level Leadership

Teen Advisors are given year-long, rigorous training by the Girl Up team to ensure they are equipped to advocate and speak as representatives for the Girl Up community. Participants receive high-level transformational leadership skills trainings, professional development opportunities, hands-on learning, and mentorship from Girl Up staff and experts.

Get Started

Apply to become a Teen Advisor, get inspired by our Teen Advisor Alumni, or support this amazing group of changemakers: there are plenty of ways to show your leadership.

  1. 4 teen advisers smile and looking at each other
    Support our Teen Advisors

    Help build the next generation of girl leaders by sponsoring this transformative program.

    Sponsor
  2. 5 teen advisors girl have their hand around each other back and use their hand to make a heart hand shape
    Teen Advisor Alumni

    Meet the amazing changemakers from our past Teen Advisory Boards.

    Learn More
Share

Give to Girl Up

Your support of our girl changemakers means Girl Up can continue to work toward a world where girls have equal value, opportunity, and the chance to reach their fullest potential. You can make a difference in the life of a girl by donating today.

How to Get Involved

All around the world, our network of a million supporters is mobilizing for gender equality. Will you stand with us?

  1. (close shot) a girl with big glasses on and a big smile
    Give

    Donate or partner with us to mobilize changemakers everywhere.

    Ways to Support
  2. a phone is holding an iPhone and looking down at her phone
    Get Social

    Follow us on Instagram.

    Follow Us
  3. a girl who is looking down and using her finger to scrolling the phone
    Subscribe

    Sign up to get the latest news and happenings in Girl Up’s movement.

    Subscribe
  4. a girl with big smile on her face wearing Gril Up t-shirt (close shot)
    Join our Movement

    Join tens of thousands of changemakers from 120 countries and all 50 U.S. states.

    Start a Club
  5. two girls are smiling and writing down notes and sharing a laptop
    Explore the Issues

    All issues are gender equality issues.

    Learn More
  6. Ayanna Pressley speaking on the #girlhero event
    Upcoming Events

    Get involved at an event near you.

    Learn More

Close Overlay