财务

Girl Up 支持的许多项目都取得了显著成果,而且我们为世界各地的女孩带来了巨大影响,我们为此感到自豪。

自 2010 年成立以来,Girl Up 始终致力于筹集资金,为发展中国家以及世界各地的青春期女孩赋能提供支持。 Girl Up 将一如既往地确保筹得的大部分资金被直接用于联合国项目,帮助发展中国家的女孩充分发挥潜力,以及用于我们的运动参与项目,向国际和美国社团、青年顾问委员会及年度 Girl Up 领袖峰会提供教材和领导机会。

我们自豪地表示,87% 的捐款均用于为世界各地的女孩提供支持。 Girl Up 是一项由联合国基金会发起的运动,已在财务、责任和透明度方面获得慈善导航组织的最高评价。

我们的运动注重影响力。 自 2010 年以来,我们已为联合国项目筹集了 5,600,000 美元资金。 在你的帮助下,发展中国家的更多女孩将有机会上学、就医和远离暴力。 我们的运动参与项目为 30 多个国家和地区以及美国几乎所有 50 个州的 750 多个已注册社团提供支持,为她们提供必要的工具和教材,用于培养领袖和鼓励社区参与其中。

详细了解影响渠道

Financials

At Girl Up, we pride ourselves on the effectiveness of the programs we support and the impact we make for girls around the world.

Since its launch in 2010, Girl Up has been dedicated to raising funds to support the empowerment of adolescent girls in developing countries and around the world. Girl Up continues to ensure that the majority of every dollar raised goes directly to UN programs that help girls in developing countries reach their full potential and to our campaign engagement programs which deliver educational materials and leadership opportunities for our international and U.S. clubs, Teen Advisory Board, and our annual Girl Up Leadership Summit.

We’re proud to report that 87% of your donation supports girls around the world. Girl Up is a campaign of the United Nations Foundation, which has earned the highest rating on Charity Navigator for financials, accountability and transparency.

Our campaign is about impact. Since 2010, we have raised $5,600,000 for UN programs. With your help, more girls in developing countries have the opportunity to go to school, see a doctor and stay safe from violence. Our campaign engagement program supports over 750 registered clubs in more than 30 countries and nearly all 50 states in the U.S., giving them the tools and educational materials they need to develop into leaders and encourage their communities to get involved.

Learn more about our approach.