咨询委员会

我们的咨询委员会由企业家、倡导者以及企业领导人和行业领导人组成,他们利用自己的专业知识促进 Girl Up 的可持续发展,帮助我们继续推进此项运动,惠及世界各地的女孩。

Akila Somasegar

Akila Somasegar 是 Buuteeq Inc. 的收益总监,这家位于美国西雅图的初创企业专注于为酒店提供数字营销系统。 她之前曾在微软公司...

更多

Anjula Acharia-Bath

咨询委员会名誉成员

Anjula Acharia-Bath 是一位企业家、慈善家、流行文化爱好者及天使顾问/投资人。  2007 年,Anjula 与他人共同创立了 Desi Hits!,这家媒体公司...

更多

Anne Fulenwider

Anne Fulenwider 是美国版《嘉人》的主编。 她负责监督该品牌的杂志、网站、电子版杂志及品牌延伸的所有内容,包括…

更多

Anu Jain

Anu Jain 是一位企业家和慈善家,致力于为世界带来积极影响。 她热衷于为女孩和妇女赋能。 她目前担任 Viome 社区关系副总裁...

更多

Cathy Schulman

咨询委员会名誉成员

Cathy Schulman 是一位资深制片人和电影总监。 她现任曼德勒电影公司总裁,负责监督公司的制片厂和独立影业...

更多

Davis Smith

Davis Smith 在拉丁美洲长大,他将毕生的精力都投入到帮助当地和世界各地需要帮助的人之中。 他是一位充满热情的社会企业家和冒险家。 Davis 目前...

更多

Draisa Gale

Draisa Gale 是美国南佛罗里达房地产投资公司 Columbia Equities, Inc. 的副总裁,她专注于设计和修复迈阿密海滩的传统建筑。 Draisa...

更多

Jacki Zehner

Jacki Zehner 将时间和精力都投入到促进妇女和女孩发展上。 作为杰奎琳和格里高利·齐纳基金会 (The Jacquelyn and Gregory Zehner Foundation) 的主席,Jacki 资助了各种各样的项目和...

更多

Jennifer DaSilva

Berlin Cameron 总裁 Jennifer DaSilva 是一位资深的整合营销专家,她拥有近 20 年的财富 500 强企业工作经验。 在此机构任职的 13 年间,她管理了一些关键...

更多

John Gerzema

John Gerzema 是一位先驱人物,他利用数据识别社会变迁,帮助企业预测和适应新的趋势与需求。 他是一位作家、演说家和顾问,其著作曾登上...

更多

Julie Carrier

Julie Carrier 曾登上美国国家广播公司的《今日秀》节目,以及《纽约时报》和《波士顿环球报》,是女孩领导力发展项目的全球权威。 作为 Girls Lead Worldwide 的首席执行官,Julie 正在领导一项...

更多

Lilia Luciano

Lilia 是一位才华横溢的新闻记者、纪录片制片人和教育倡导者。 Lilia 是 TEDx 演讲者、《赫芬顿邮报》专栏作家和“十亿妇女影响力”(One Billion Women Impact) 导师,她目前正在制作...

更多

Liz Plank

Liz Plank 是 Vox 的资深制作人兼通讯记者,也是“改写脚本”(Flip The Script) 的共同创作者,这是一部获奖的每周微短片系列作品,聚焦各种社会问题。

更多

Michelle King

是联合国妇女署综合战略与创新伙伴关系主管。她是一位优秀的全球性别与组织专家,也是一位演讲嘉宾、研究员、作家...

更多

Mohammed Farshori

是一位多元化领袖,他积极倡导包容性、多元化和社区参与。他成功地领导了一些本地和全国的获奖员工资源团体...

更多

Molly Rudberg

营销专家和再造指导者。  Molly 以前沿企业家的身份著称,是未来的煽动者。 Molly 极力抵抗现状,她近乎狂热地帮助人们...

更多

Pauline Miller

Pauline Miller 是 Lloyd’s Corporation 的多元化与包容性全球主管,负责为整个 Lloyd’s 制定所有多元化与包容性策略,以营造一个多元化与包容性的工作环境....

更多

Rhonda Adams Medina

咨询委员会名誉成员

Rhonda Adams Medina 是尼克罗顿网络的高级副总裁兼副总法律顾问,她负责监督电视和音乐方面的商业和法律事务...

更多

Rita Rodriguez

Rita Rodriguez 拥有超过 25 年的市场营销经验,其整个职业生涯都专注于改造大品牌和建立业务。 Rita 是宏盟集团的执行副总裁,她负责...

更多

Shaun Robinson

Shaun Robinson 是一位曾获艾美奖的新闻记者,她还获得过著名的多芬“自信美奖”,是名副其实的典范。 作为一名作家、企业家、慈善家和电视工作者,她...

更多

Shelmina Abji

Shelmina Abji 是一位赋能演说家、美国国际商业机器公司 (IBM) 前副总裁、增强年轻女性权能 (Young Women Empowered) 董事会成员以及天使投资人/顾问。 Shelmina 成长在坦桑尼亚的一个小康之家...

更多

Susan Sherrerd

Susan Sherrerd 是一位非营利董事会成员、筹款人和慈善家,她十分欣赏美国以外的人民、语言和文化。 她取得了东亚研究学士学位...

更多

Zain Habboo

Zain Habboo 是 Fenton 的首席数字官。 她曾就职于国家地理杂志和联合国基金会,在创意、外交和社会影响方面拥有 20 年的丰富经验...

更多

Advisory Council

As entrepreneurs, advocates, and business and industry leaders, our Advisory Council lends their expertise to the growth and sustainability of Girl Up, helping us continue to build this movement to reach girls worldwide.

Akila Somasegar

Akila Somasegar is the Director of Revenue at Buuteeq Inc., a start-up in Seattle that is focused on delivering digital marketing system for hotels. Her prior work experience includes working at Microsoft...

Read More

Anjula Acharia-Bath

Emeritus Advisory Council

Anjula Acharia-Bath is an entrepreneur, philanthropist, pop culture enthusiast and Angel adviser/investor.  In 2007 Anjula co-founded (media company) Desi Hits!, which...

Read More

Anne Fulenwider

Anne Fulenwider is the Editor-in-Chief of the U.S. edition of Marie Claire. She oversees all content for the brand’s print magazine, website, tablet editions and brand extensions, including …

Read More

Anu Jain

Anu Jain is an entrepreneur with a deep commitment to philanthropy. She currently heads up Community Relations at inome and is the primary driver for charitable giving and employee involvement in the...

Read More

Cathy Schulman

Emeritus Advisory Council

Cathy Schulman is a veteran producer and film executive. Currently President of Mandalay Pictures, where she oversees the company’s studio and independent pictures,...

Read More

Davis Smith

Davis Smith grew up throughout Latin America and has since dedicated his life to helping those in need there and around the world. He’s a passionate social entrepreneur and adventurer. Davis is currently...

Read More

Draisa Gale

Draisa Gale is Vice President of Columbia Equities, Inc., a South Florida real estate investment company where she concentrates on the design and restoration of historic properties in Miami Beach. Draisa...

Read More

Jacki Zehner

Jacki Zehner dedicates her time and resources towards the advancement of women and girls. As the President of The Jacquelyn and Gregory Zehner Foundation, Jacki funds a wide variety of projects and...

Read More

Jennifer DaSilva

Jennifer DaSilva, president at Berlin Cameron, is a seasoned integrated marketer with nearly 20 years of experience working on Fortune 500 brands. In her 13 years with the agency, she has managed key...

Read More

John Gerzema

John Gerzema is a pioneer in the use of data to identify social change and help companies anticipate and adapt to new trends and demands. An author, speaker and consultant, his books have appeared on...

Read More

Lilia Luciano

Lilia is an accomplished journalist, documentary film producer and literacy advocate. A TEDx Speaker, Huffington Post columnist and a One Billion Women Impact mentor, Luciano is currently producing...

Read More

Liz Plank

Liz Plank is a Senior Producer and Correspondent at Vox, and the co-creator of Flip The Script, an award-winning Mic weekly video series that confronts social issues.

Read More

Molly Rudberg

Marketing Maven & Reinvention Coach.  Known as a leading edge entrepreneur, Molly is a provocateur of the future. A sworn enemy of the status quo, Molly’s a fierce ally in helping individuals...

Read More

Pauline Miller

Pauline Miller is Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion for Lloyd’s Corporation and responsible for all diversity and inclusion strategies across Lloyd’s to create a diverse and inclusive workplace....

Read More

Rhonda Adams Medina

Emeritus Advisory Council

Rhonda Adams Medina is Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel for Nickelodeon Networks where she oversees business and legal affairs for television, music...

Read More

Rita Rodriguez

With more than 25 years of marketing experience, Rita Rodriguez has focused her career on transforming major brands and building businesses. Rita is Executive Vice President at Omnicom Group where she...

Read More

Shaun Robinson

Emmy Award-winning journalist and recipient of Dove’s prestigious Real Beauty Award, Shaun Robinson is a true role model. As an author, entrepreneur, philanthropist and television personality, she...

Read More

Shelmina Abji

Shelmina Abji is an Empowerment speaker,  former IBM Vice President, board member of Young Women Empowered, and an angel investor/advisor. Shelmina grew up in a very modest family in Tanzania, and...

Read More

Susan Sherrerd

Susan Sherrerd is a non-profit board member, fundraiser and philanthropist who has a deep appreciation for people, languages and cultures outside of the United States. She earned a B.A. degree in East...

Read More

Zain Habboo

Zain Habboo is a Chief Digital Officer at Fenton. She brings with her 20 years of creative, diplomatic and social impact experience from her prior work at National Geographic and the United Nations...

Read More